ECD International | Customer & Guest Relations
Jenseits des Marketing. Wir bieten ein professionelles Gästemanagement, um eine Veranstaltung von Beginn an perfekt zu betreuen - ob 50 Gäste oder 5.000.
gästemanagement, guest relations, projektmanagement, eventmanagement, einzelleistungen, exhibition, ausstellung, firmenevents, unternehmensveranstaltungen, reise & hotel management, partnering, alliancing
2818
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-2818,ajax_leftright,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-3.7,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.2,vc_responsive
 

Customer & Guest Relations

Erfolgreicher Umgang mit Gästen ist Herzenssache und weit mehr als reines Dialogmarketing. Zwischenmenschliche Kontakte, serviceorientierte Ansprachen und das Feingefühl für jeden Einzelnen fügen sich zu einem unwiederbringlichen Eindruck zusammen und dürfen nicht dem Zufall überlassen werden. Nur wer die spezifischen Aspekte regionaler Erfordernisse und individuelle Bedürfnisse in direkte Begegnungen umzusetzen weiß, macht aus “Zielgruppen” nachhaltige Beziehungen.

 

Vor jeder Veranstaltung steht das Teilnehmermanagement. Gäste einladen, Rückmeldungen erfassen und verwalten, Hotels buchen, Reisewege definieren und individuelle Ansprüche berücksichtigen. Guest Management erfordert einerseits kontinuierliche Beachtung aller Details und eine hervorragende Koordination – andererseits – HERZ! Wir bieten ein professionelles Gästemanagement um eine Veranstaltung von Beginn an perfekt zu betreuen, Gästen den gebührenden Stellenwert einzuräumen und mit außergewöhnlichem Services zu punkten. Zusätzlich übernehmen wir selbstverständlich auch die Koordination und logistische Organisation von Hotel-, Flug- und Transferkontingenten. Ob Event, Messe oder Kongress, ob 5, 50, 500 oder 5.000 Besucher – wir haben das Know-how, um Ihre Zielgruppe perfekt zu betreuen.

 

Um das leisten zu können, beschäftigen wir Persönlichkeiten mit vielfältigen Eigenschaften und individuellen Kompetenzen, die diese Expertise durch jahrelange Tätigkeit in internationalen Aufgaben im Luxus-Segment erworben haben. Dadurch wissen wir genau um die persönlichsten Anforderungen der Kunden unserer Kunden – eine Erfahrung, die täglich in unsere Agenturarbeit einfließt und aus deren Zusammenwirken stets das optimale Ergebnis für unsere Kunden entsteht.

Jenseits des Marketing.

Referenzen

Selektive, kreative Arbeiten.

Travel & Hotel Management

Travel & Hotel Management

Lead Management

Lead Management

Guest Relations

Guest Relations

ECD | ECD International | Customer & Guest Relations
Enthusiasm. Encounters and services on the highest level. Or: when customers become friends.
ECD International, ECD, Emotion Communication Design, ECD Agency, ECD Agentur, Stuttgart, Agentur Stuttgart, Werbeagentur Stuttgart, Brand Management, Live Marketing, Guest Relations, Creative Work, Digital, Strategie, Consulting, Innovative, Kreative, Creative, Creative Design, Events, ERM, Emotion Relationship Marketing, Design, Dialogue Marketing, Eventbased Marketing, Affinity Marketing, Strategic Brand Building, Crossmedia Communication, Full-Service Agentur, Internationale Netzwerke, Branded Content, Alliancing, Individual Service, Database Management, Consulting, Corporate Image, Corporate Design, Exhibition, Personalities, Ambassadors, Loyatily Events, Ausgezeichnete Kommunikationslösungen, Luxus-Segment, International Agentur, Agentur Stuttgart, Marketing Stuttgart, B2B Marketing, Dialog Marketing, B2B Werbeagentur, Point of Sale Marketing, Vertriebsmarketing, Cross-media, Crossmedia, High Quality, Exclusive, HNWIs, High Net Worth Individuals, CRM, Project Management, Event Management, Kunden, Clients, Mercedes-Benz, Maybach, Porsche, IWC, IWC Schaffhausen, Hugo Boss, Paulo Coelho, IVKO, Communication Solutions, Kommunikationslösungen, Premium Segment, Premium Clients, Premiummarken, Thomas Kretschmann, Naomi Watts, Naomi Campbell, Leonardo di Caprio, Aloe Blacc, Cannes International Film Festival, Julian Schnabel, Kanye West, David LaChapelle, amfAR, Louvre Paris, Peek & Cloppenburg, St. Moritz Art Masters, Top Customer Programmes, Corporate Events, Guest Relations, Lead Management, Travel & Hotel Management, Corporate Publishing, Individualisations, Product Literature, Classic Advertising, Event Tools, Private Events, Presence on Location, Brand Building & Management, Consulting, Partnering / Alliancing, Global Arts Approach, Touring Events, Driving Events, Product Launches, Platforming, Lifestyle Events, Corporate Identity & Design, Rosenthal, Heimerle + Meule, Energy Capital Invest, Armani, Giorgio Armani, smart, BMW, Audi, Louis Vuitton, Gucci, Hermes, Cartier, Tiffany & Co, Tiffany, Prada, Burberry, Ralph Laurent, Ferrari, Moet, Moet et Chandon, Swarovski, Jaguar, Bentley, Masserati, Versage, Rolex, Steven Spielberg, Ellen DeGeneres, Robert Downey Jr, Leonardo Di Caprio, Dr. Der, David Guetta, Charlize Theron, Katy Perry, Usher, Starbucks, SAP, Sony, Adidas, IBM, Marriott, Harley Davidson, Visa, American Express, Coca Cola, GAP, UBS, J.P. Morgan, HSBC, L’Oreal, Chanel, Morgan Stanley, Goldman Sachs, Hennessy, Allianz
475
page,page-id-475,page-template,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_leftright,page_not_loaded,,,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-3.6.12,vc_responsive
 

Customer & Guest Relations

It takes much more to treat guests successfully than the term ‘dialogue marketing’ implies. It is a matter that is near to our hearts. Interpersonal contacts, dialogue and sensitivity for every single person form a coherent overall impression. It takes a lot of knowledge on specific aspects of regional prerequisites and individual requirements to establish direct contacts and to turn “target groups” into sustainable relationships.

 

Participant management is a prerequisite for every event. Inviting guests, conducting and managing responses, booking hotel capacities, define routes and incorporate special wishes. Guest Management requires a permanent supervision of all details as well as outstanding coordination on the one hand; on the other hand it requires: HEART! We offer professional Guest Management which serves an event perfectly from the beginnings and provides the adequate appreciation for the guests. Thus, we win the guests’ hearts by offering outstanding services. Additionally, we provide coordination and logistic organisation of hotel, flight and transfer capacities. Whether event, trade fair or congress, whether 5, 50, 500 or 5,000 participants, we have the right knowledge to carefully attend to target groups.

 

To perform these tasks, our team consists of different personalities with multi-faceted characters and individual competences who have gained expertise from long-standing engagements in international projects. Therefore, we do know exactly what the personal requirements of our customers’ guests are – experiences which are integrated in the work of our agency and provide the optimum outcome for our customers. Every day.

For the world's most demanding target groups. Where details are not just details.

References

One click Launch.
Travel & Hotel Management

Travel & Hotel Management

Lead Management

Lead Management

Guest Relations

Guest Relations